Day: November 11, 2020

Fw: Kirsten Squarcia and City Manager Debro Feng, City of Cupertino rejects to let me post my 300 word biography and abused three editors of El Estqoque Monta Vista High to write two articles. If City of Cupertino rejects to re-elect Cupertino City Council

From: charlene lee Sent: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 7:14 AM To: Kirsten Squarcia <KirstenS@cupertino.org>; Deborah L. Feng <DebF@cupertino.org>; kitty4cupertino@gmail.com <kitty4cupertino@gmail.com>; kims@cupertino.org <kims@cupertino.org>; Gulu Sakhrani <GuluS@cupertino.org>; Brianb@cupertino.org <Brianb@cupertino.org>; breakingnews@kron4.com <breakingnews@kron4.com>; Richard Richardson <richard@rrichardsonlaw.com>; Lun & Associates <wendylun.lawyer@gmail.com>; Richard Richardson <richard@rrichardsonlaw.com>; district3@sanjoseca.gov <district3@sanjoseca.gov>; District1 <district1@sanjoseca.gov>; district4@sanjoseca.gov <district4@sanjoseca.gov>; District10 San Jose <district10@sanjoseca.gov>; !四.曾達夢 <tsengt@mail.ruentex.com.tw>; yingming sister <yingmin@yahoo.com>; robert_hsieh@yahoo.com <robert_hsieh@yahoo.com>; kevinkung98@gmail.com <kevinkung98@gmail.com>; 台灣啟示錄 <ebc_news@ebc.net.tw>; china24@cgtn.com <china24@cgtn.com>; Chih-Lung lin <clin88@hotmail.com>; media@gatesfoundation.org <media@gatesfoundation.org>; yonglin <yonglin@yonglin.org.tw>; Hung Wei <hungweichien@gmail.com>; yingming sister <yingmin@yahoo.com>; Karen Poon <karen.poon@yahoo.com>; […]

Mr. Caryle Yarlack, today is Nov 11, 2020. I need you to write some letters to DAs and Judges. I need you to apply all Court Papers and Court Transcripts and get a new Discovery Package from DA Office. You alleged you lost my credit card Number.

Mr. Caryle Yarlack, today is Nov 11, 2020. I need you to write some letters to DAs and Judges. I need you to apply all Court Papers and Court Transcripts and get a new Discovery Package from DA Office. You alleged you lost my credit card Number. Dear Mr. Caryle Yarlack: You are my criminal […]

Fw: Mr. Richard Richardson: I need all documents you communicate with DA Office. . Cary Yarlack I need all documents you communicate with DA Office and Judges too.

From: charlene lee <chl101@hotmail.com> Sent: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 3:12 AM To: Richard Richardson <richard@rrichardsonlaw.com>; !四.曾達夢 <tsengt@mail.ruentex.com.tw>; yonglin <yonglin@yonglin.org.tw>; 台灣啟示錄 <ebc_news@ebc.net.tw>; media@gatesfoundation.org <media@gatesfoundation.org>; Info <info@gatesfoundation.org>; yuhsheng tsuei <yuhshengt@yahoo.com>; Chih-Lung lin <clin88@hotmail.com>; Lun & Associates <wendylun.lawyer@gmail.com>; Chase, John <jchase@dao.sccgov.org>; kevinkung98@gmail.com <kevinkung98@gmail.com>; Mark Lin <nengtanl@gmail.com>; sandrasun99@gmail.com <sandrasun99@gmail.com>; Meiling Chang <meiling1177@gmail.com>; randy leo <randyleo@hotmail.com>; scottwusings@yahoo.com <scottwusings@yahoo.com>; kuojimh@yahoo.com <kuojimh@yahoo.com>; liangchao@cupertino.org <liangchao@cupertino.org>; john.kell@wsj.com <john.kell@wsj.com>; Jennifer Wadsworth <jenniferw@metronews.com>; Mark Lin <nengtanl@gmail.com>; martin.baron@washpost.com <martin.baron@washpost.com>; timmy.k.ngo@abc.com <timmy.k.ngo@abc.com>; Helen <citrine80@yahoo.com>; ronnycyang@gmail.com <ronnycyang@gmail.com>; 台灣啟示錄 <ebc_news@ebc.net.tw>; china24@cgtn.com <china24@cgtn.com>; yingming sister <yingmin@yahoo.com>; […]