Day: November 15, 2020

Fw: Kirsten Squarcia, your recently emails did not answer the question why white Male can post 300 word biography but Asia Female can not post 300 word biography? Please ask City Manager to answer this question on Monday Nov 16, 2020.

From: charlene lee Sent: Saturday, November 14, 2020 6:24 AM To: Kirsten Squarcia <KirstenS@cupertino.org>; Brianb@cupertino.org <Brianb@cupertino.org>; Deborah L. Feng <DebF@cupertino.org>; !四.曾達夢 <tsengt@mail.ruentex.com.tw>; yonglin <yonglin@yonglin.org.tw>; media@gatesfoundation.org <media@gatesfoundation.org>; Info <info@gatesfoundation.org>; china24@cgtn.com <china24@cgtn.com>; Chih-Lung lin <clin88@hotmail.com>; yuhsheng tsuei <yuhshengt@yahoo.com>; Meiling Chang <meiling1177@gmail.com>; kevinkung98@gmail.com <kevinkung98@gmail.com>; randy leo <randyleo@hotmail.com>; 台灣啟示錄 <ebc_news@ebc.net.tw>; Mark Lin <nengtanl@gmail.com>; rsalonga@mercurynews.com <rsalonga@mercurynews.com>; Jennifer Wadsworth <jenniferw@metronews.com>; Emanuel Lee <elee@newsvmedia.com>; timmy.k.ngo@abc.com <timmy.k.ngo@abc.com>; amanpour@cnn.com <amanpour@cnn.com>; john.kell@wsj.com <john.kell@wsj.com>; john.kell@wsj.com <john.kell@wsj.com>; editorial@nytimes.com <editorial@nytimes.com>; edit.features@wsj.com <edit.features@wsj.com>; Helen <citrine80@yahoo.com>; newsdesk@kpix.com <newsdesk@kpix.com>; breakingnews@kron4.com <breakingnews@kron4.com>; Sam Chan <samchan@singtaousa.com>; Richard Richardson <richard@rrichardsonlaw.com>; Lun & Associates […]

I give you my credit card information long time ago to apply court transcripts but you lied to me you lost it. Then you need to say sorry to me since you can not say you lost my credit card information but reject to provide any service.

From: charlene lee <chl101@hotmail.com> Sent: Saturday, November 14, 2020 3:55 AM To: Carlyle Varlack <carlylevarlack@hotmail.com>; Richard Richardson <richard@rrichardsonlaw.com>; Lun & Associates <wendylun.lawyer@gmail.com>; !四.曾達夢 <tsengt@mail.ruentex.com.tw>; yonglin <yonglin@yonglin.org.tw>; media@gatesfoundation.org <media@gatesfoundation.org>; Info <info@gatesfoundation.org>; Chih-Lung lin <clin88@hotmail.com>; china24@cgtn.com <china24@cgtn.com>; Meiling Chang <meiling1177@gmail.com>; sandrasun99@gmail.com <sandrasun99@gmail.com>; 黃士旗 <huge.huang@gmail.com>; robert_hsieh@yahoo.com <robert_hsieh@yahoo.com>; Matthew Hsieh <matthew1hsieh@gmail.com>; jj3904@gmail.com <jj3904@gmail.com>; Mark Lin <nengtanl@gmail.com>; Chase, John <jchase@dao.sccgov.org>; kevinkung98@gmail.com <kevinkung98@gmail.com>; Matthew Hsieh <matthew1hsieh@gmail.com>; matt coach <mattperusa@att.net>; janice95129@yahoo.com <janice95129@yahoo.com>; davidjanicerolcc@gmail.com <davidjanicerolcc@gmail.com>; belleguo@yahoo.com <belleguo@yahoo.com>; Jennifer Wadsworth <jenniferw@metronews.com>; Sam Chan <samchan@singtaousa.com>; bianke@epochtimes.com <bianke@epochtimes.com>; Erdong […]