Fw: Kirsten Squarcia and City Manager Debro Feng, City of Cupertino rejects to let me post my 300 word biography and abused three editors of El Estqoque Monta Vista High to write two articles. If City of Cupertino rejects to re-elect Cupertino City Council

Fw: Kirsten Squarcia and City Manager Debro Feng, City of Cupertino rejects to let me post my 300 word biography and abused three editors of El Estqoque Monta Vista High to write two articles. If City of Cupertino rejects to re-elect Cupertino City Council

From: charlene lee
Sent: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 7:14 AM
To: Kirsten Squarcia <KirstenS@cupertino.org>; Deborah L. Feng <DebF@cupertino.org>; kitty4cupertino@gmail.com <kitty4cupertino@gmail.com>; kims@cupertino.org <kims@cupertino.org>; Gulu Sakhrani <GuluS@cupertino.org>; Brianb@cupertino.org <Brianb@cupertino.org>; breakingnews@kron4.com <breakingnews@kron4.com>; Richard Richardson <richard@rrichardsonlaw.com>; Lun & Associates <wendylun.lawyer@gmail.com>; Richard Richardson <richard@rrichardsonlaw.com>; district3@sanjoseca.gov <district3@sanjoseca.gov>; District1 <district1@sanjoseca.gov>; district4@sanjoseca.gov <district4@sanjoseca.gov>; District10 San Jose <district10@sanjoseca.gov>; !四.曾達夢 <tsengt@mail.ruentex.com.tw>; yingming sister <yingmin@yahoo.com>; robert_hsieh@yahoo.com <robert_hsieh@yahoo.com>; kevinkung98@gmail.com <kevinkung98@gmail.com>; 台灣啟示錄 <ebc_news@ebc.net.tw>; china24@cgtn.com <china24@cgtn.com>; Chih-Lung lin <clin88@hotmail.com>; media@gatesfoundation.org <media@gatesfoundation.org>; yonglin <yonglin@yonglin.org.tw>; Hung Wei <hungweichien@gmail.com>; yingming sister <yingmin@yahoo.com>; Karen Poon <karen.poon@yahoo.com>; Mark Lin <nengtanl@gmail.com>; randy leo <randyleo@hotmail.com>; kevinkung98@gmail.com <kevinkung98@gmail.com>; sandrasun99@gmail.com <sandrasun99@gmail.com>; kuojimh@yahoo.com <kuojimh@yahoo.com>; Meiling Chang <meiling1177@gmail.com>; scottwusings@yahoo.com <scottwusings@yahoo.com>; scharf.steven@gmail.com <scharf.steven@gmail.com>; liangchao@cupertino.org <liangchao@cupertino.org>; Jon Robert Willey <JWilley@cupertino.org>; Joseph Fruen, Esq. <jrfruen@gmail.com>; kitty4cupertino@gmail.com <kitty4cupertino@gmail.com>; Clark, Graham <Graham_Clark@fuhsd.org>; edit.features@wsj.com <edit.features@wsj.com>; editorial@nytimes.com <editorial@nytimes.com>; Edward Mar <edmar95050@yahoo.com>; Tracey Edwards <Tracey@Edwards123.com>; Pam Anderson <pjsa.pnf@gmail.com>; Mark Lin <nengtanl@gmail.com>; martin.baron@washpost.com <martin.baron@washpost.com>; Mark E. Davis <MDavis@davisyounglaw.com>; sandrasun99@gmail.com <sandrasun99@gmail.com>; Meiling Chang <meiling1177@gmail.com>; kuojimh@yahoo.com <kuojimh@yahoo.com>; belleguo@yahoo.com <belleguo@yahoo.com>; rsalonga@mercurynews.com <rsalonga@mercurynews.com>; Jennifer Wadsworth <jenniferw@metronews.com>; Emanuel Lee <elee@newsvmedia.com>; timmy.k.ngo@abc.com <timmy.k.ngo@abc.com>; newsdesk@kpix.com <newsdesk@kpix.com>; newswatch@bbc.co.uk <newswatch@bbc.co.uk>; newstips@nbcbayarea.com <newstips@nbcbayarea.com>; apple <news@appledaily.com.tw>; janice95129@yahoo.com <janice95129@yahoo.com>; davidjanicerolcc@gmail.com <davidjanicerolcc@gmail.com>; Matthew Hsieh <matthew1hsieh@gmail.com>; matt coach <mattperusa@att.net>; chaowen chen <cwcema@yahoo.com>; 黃士旗 <huge.huang@gmail.com>; robert_hsieh@yahoo.com <robert_hsieh@yahoo.com>; liangchao@cupertino.org <liangchao@cupertino.org>; 黃士旗 <huge.huang@gmail.com>; Meiling Chang <meiling1177@gmail.com>; bianke@epochtimes.com <bianke@epochtimes.com>; bizday@nytimes.com <bizday@nytimes.com>; amanpour@cnn.com <amanpour@cnn.com>; Sam Chan <samchan@singtaousa.com>; awong@ktsfnews.com <awong@ktsfnews.com>; mhuang@chinesenews.com <mhuang@chinesenews.com>; Shin Nomoto <shin.nomoto@chinesenews.com>; Erdong Liu <erdong.liu@ntdtvsf.com>; Wan-Ting Shen <wanting.shen@yahoo.com>; STEPHANIE CLAIRE WANG <scwang@berkeley.edu>; Preminger, Steve <steve.preminger@ceo.sccgov.org>
Subject: Kirsten Squarcia and City Manager Debro Feng, City of Cupertino rejects to let me post my 300 word biography and abused three editors of El Estqoque Monta Vista High to write two articles. If City of Cupertino rejects to re-elect Cupertino City Council

Dear Kirsten Squarcia and City Manager Debro Feng:
Due to City Manager’s reject to let me post my 300 word biography and forced three editors of El Estqoue of Monta Vista High to defame my reputation.  I request to have an election of Cueprtino again.  I need City Attorney to respond to my issues
happened at 2020 Cupertino City Council Election today.  Otherwise I will sue City of Cupertino for 10 Million.
Charlene Shulien Lee
Candidate of Cupertino City Council
408-896-7209
Nov 11, 2020
408-896-7209

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *