Fw: Kirsten Squarcia, your recently emails did not answer the question why white Male can post 300 word biography but Asia Female can not post 300 word biography? Please ask City Manager to answer this question on Monday Nov 16, 2020.

Fw: Kirsten Squarcia, your recently emails did not answer the question why white Male can post 300 word biography but Asia Female can not post 300 word biography? Please ask City Manager to answer this question on Monday Nov 16, 2020.

From: charlene lee
Sent: Saturday, November 14, 2020 6:24 AM
To: Kirsten Squarcia <KirstenS@cupertino.org>; Brianb@cupertino.org <Brianb@cupertino.org>; Deborah L. Feng <DebF@cupertino.org>; !四.曾達夢 <tsengt@mail.ruentex.com.tw>; yonglin <yonglin@yonglin.org.tw>; media@gatesfoundation.org <media@gatesfoundation.org>; Info <info@gatesfoundation.org>; china24@cgtn.com <china24@cgtn.com>; Chih-Lung lin <clin88@hotmail.com>; yuhsheng tsuei <yuhshengt@yahoo.com>; Meiling Chang <meiling1177@gmail.com>; kevinkung98@gmail.com <kevinkung98@gmail.com>; randy leo <randyleo@hotmail.com>; 台灣啟示錄 <ebc_news@ebc.net.tw>; Mark Lin <nengtanl@gmail.com>; rsalonga@mercurynews.com <rsalonga@mercurynews.com>; Jennifer Wadsworth <jenniferw@metronews.com>; Emanuel Lee <elee@newsvmedia.com>; timmy.k.ngo@abc.com <timmy.k.ngo@abc.com>; amanpour@cnn.com <amanpour@cnn.com>; john.kell@wsj.com <john.kell@wsj.com>; john.kell@wsj.com <john.kell@wsj.com>; editorial@nytimes.com <editorial@nytimes.com>; edit.features@wsj.com <edit.features@wsj.com>; Helen <citrine80@yahoo.com>; newsdesk@kpix.com <newsdesk@kpix.com>; breakingnews@kron4.com <breakingnews@kron4.com>; Sam Chan <samchan@singtaousa.com>; Richard Richardson <richard@rrichardsonlaw.com>; Lun & Associates <wendylun.lawyer@gmail.com>; Wen-Ling Wei <wenlingnancy@yahoo.com>; belleguo@yahoo.com <belleguo@yahoo.com>; teresawei168@gmail.com <teresawei168@gmail.com>; janice95129@yahoo.com <janice95129@yahoo.com>; davidjanicerolcc@gmail.com <davidjanicerolcc@gmail.com>; yingming sister <yingmin@yahoo.com>; jj3904@gmail.com <jj3904@gmail.com>; Karen Poon <karen.poon@yahoo.com>; wayneluo99@gmail.com <wayneluo99@gmail.com>; bianke@epochtimes.com <bianke@epochtimes.com>; bizday@nytimes.com <bizday@nytimes.com>; newswatch@bbc.co.uk <newswatch@bbc.co.uk>; apple <news@appledaily.com.tw>; newsdesk@kpix.com <newsdesk@kpix.com>; newstips@nbcbayarea.com <newstips@nbcbayarea.com>
Subject: Kirsten Squarcia, your recently emails did not answer the question why white Male can post 300 word biography but Asia Female can not post 300 word biography? Please ask City Manager to answer this question on Monday Nov 16, 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *