Kirsten Squarcia, Deborah Feng, Brian, Steve Scharff, Rond Sink, Liang Chao, Kitty Moore, Hung Wei, Jr Fruen, John Willey, Darcy Paul: I have summited many issue about 2020 Cupertino City Council Election. Are you going to re-election or not?

Kirsten Squarcia, Deborah Feng, Brian, Steve Scharff, Rond Sink, Liang Chao, Kitty Moore, Hung Wei, Jr Fruen, John Willey, Darcy Paul: I have summited many issue about 2020 Cupertino City Council Election. Are you going to re-election or not?

From: charlene lee
Sent: Sunday, November 8, 2020 4:56 PM
To: Kirsten Squarcia <KirstenS@cupertino.org>; Deborah L. Feng <DebF@cupertino.org>; Gulu Sakhrani <GuluS@cupertino.org>; Albert Salvador, P.E. <AlbertS@cupertino.org>; Brianb@cupertino.org <Brianb@cupertino.org>; Hung Wei <hungweichien@gmail.com>; kitty4cupertino@gmail.com <kitty4cupertino@gmail.com>; Joseph Fruen, Esq. <jrfruen@gmail.com>; scharf.steven@gmail.com <scharf.steven@gmail.com>; Steven Scharf <sscharf@cupertino.org>; jwilley@cupertino <jwilley@cupertino>; rsalonga@mercurynews.com <rsalonga@mercurynews.com>; debby stanford east asia <debby@stanford.edu>; liangchao@cupertino.org <liangchao@cupertino.org>; jj3904@gmail.com <jj3904@gmail.com>; vict.shih@gmail.com <vict.shih@gmail.com>; Sam Chan <samchan@singtaousa.com>; Emanuel Lee <elee@newsvmedia.com>; !四.曾達夢 <tsengt@mail.ruentex.com.tw>; yonglin <yonglin@yonglin.org.tw>; media@gatesfoundation.org <media@gatesfoundation.org>; Info <info@gatesfoundation.org>; San José Spotlight <info@sanjosespotlight.com>; Helen <citrine80@yahoo.com>; kevinkung98@gmail.com <kevinkung98@gmail.com>; randy leo <randyleo@hotmail.com>; ronnycyang@gmail.com <ronnycyang@gmail.com>; yingming sister <yingmin@yahoo.com>; Meiling Chang <meiling1177@gmail.com>; Wan-Ting Shen <wanting.shen@yahoo.com>; STEPHANIE CLAIRE WANG <scwang@berkeley.edu>; vict.shih@gmail.com <vict.shih@gmail.com>; Karen Poon <karen.poon@yahoo.com>; belleguo@yahoo.com <belleguo@yahoo.com>; robert_hsieh@yahoo.com <robert_hsieh@yahoo.com>; Matthew Hsieh <matthew1hsieh@gmail.com>; randy leo <randyleo@hotmail.com>; vict.shih@gmail.com <vict.shih@gmail.com>; 台灣啟示錄 <ebc_news@ebc.net.tw>; editorial@nytimes.com <editorial@nytimes.com>; edit.features@wsj.com <edit.features@wsj.com>; Edward Mar <edmar95050@yahoo.com>; Sophia Mar <sophiamar168@gmail.com>; Lun & Associates <wendylun.lawyer@gmail.com>; Richard Richardson <richard@rrichardsonlaw.com>; belleguo@yahoo.com <belleguo@yahoo.com>; bianke@epochtimes.com <bianke@epochtimes.com>; bizday@nytimes.com <bizday@nytimes.com>; newsdesk@kpix.com <newsdesk@kpix.com>; newstips@nbcbayarea.com <newstips@nbcbayarea.com>; newswatch@bbc.co.uk <newswatch@bbc.co.uk>; apple <news@appledaily.com.tw>; teresawei168@gmail.com <teresawei168@gmail.com>; kuojimh@yahoo.com <kuojimh@yahoo.com>; scottwusings@yahoo.com <scottwusings@yahoo.com>; Oliver Zhang <olivegarden98@gmail.com>; cruz99.cg@gmail.com <cruz99.cg@gmail.com>; Akinder Gill <tricitygreenevents@gmail.com>; chaowen chen <cwcema@yahoo.com>; janice95129@yahoo.com <janice95129@yahoo.com>; davidjanicerolcc@gmail.com <davidjanicerolcc@gmail.com>; timmy.k.ngo@abc.com <timmy.k.ngo@abc.com>; amanpour@cnn.com <amanpour@cnn.com>; amcbride@sfchronicle.com <amcbride@sfchronicle.com>; Preminger, Steve <steve.preminger@ceo.sccgov.org>; john.kell@wsj.com <john.kell@wsj.com>; Chase, John <jchase@dao.sccgov.org>; randy leo <randyleo@hotmail.com>; Mark Lin <nengtanl@gmail.com>; matt coach <mattperusa@att.net>; Matthew Hsieh <matthew1hsieh@gmail.com>; matt coach <mattperusa@att.net>; awong@ktsfnews.com <awong@ktsfnews.com>; mhuang@chinesenews.com <mhuang@chinesenews.com>; Tracey Edwards <Tracey@Edwards123.com>; Pam Anderson <pjsa.pnf@gmail.com>; Marieann Shovlin <m.shovlin@comcast.net>; Cupertino Rotary <cupertinorotary@gmail.com>; City of Cupertino <webmaster@cupertino.org>; grace@sanjosespotlight.com <grace@sanjosespotlight.com>; Clark, Graham <Graham_Clark@fuhsd.org>; grace1211@sbcglobal.net <grace1211@sbcglobal.net>; Grace Ko <gracekodes@gmail.com>; Grace Wang <youngexpress88@hotmail.com>; karenh2345@gmail.com <karenh2345@gmail.com>; kuojimh@yahoo.com <kuojimh@yahoo.com>; sandrasun99@gmail.com <sandrasun99@gmail.com>; Meiling Chang <meiling1177@gmail.com>; 黃士旗 <huge.huang@gmail.com>; davidjanicerolcc@gmail.com <davidjanicerolcc@gmail.com>; Mark E. Davis <MDavis@davisyounglaw.com>; Michele Dauber <mldauber@gmail.com>; edit.features@wsj.com <edit.features@wsj.com>; editorial@nytimes.com <editorial@nytimes.com>; china24@cgtn.com <china24@cgtn.com>; ctw@mail.chinatimes.com.tw <ctw@mail.chinatimes.com.tw>; Chih-Lung lin <clin88@hotmail.com>; clairewanghh@gmail.com <clairewanghh@gmail.com>; wayneluo99@gmail.com <wayneluo99@gmail.com>; Wang George 王聖傑 <gswang@yahoo.com>; carlylevarlack@hotmail.com <carlylevarlack@hotmail.com>; STEPHANIE CLAIRE WANG <scwang@berkeley.edu>; vict.shih@gmail.com <vict.shih@gmail.com>
Subject: Kirsten Squarcia, Deborah Feng, Brian, Steve Scharff, Rond Sink, Liang Chao, Kitty Moore, Hung Wei, Jr Fruen, John Willey, Darcy Paul: I have summited many issue about 2020 Cupertino City Council Election. Are you going to re-election or not?

Dear Kirsten Squarcia, Deborah Feng and City Attorney of Cupertino 😂
I have submitted many issues about 2020 Cupertino City Council Election.   I want to know your decisions : Are you going to re-elect or not?   I need to get answer at 11:00 Monday, Nov 9, 2020.
I want to know the code :  Asia Female Candidate can post resume only but  White Male can post 300 word biography.  So I want to get a code and need City Attorney of Cupertino City Government to explain about that.
Which year and who decided to have lawn sign with smaller than 4 square feet when all other neighboring cities Candidates of City councils can have very big signs ?
Fremont Union High School, Monta Vista High School, Principal April Scott, Assistant Principal Andrew Goldenkranz, former student Albert Yang, Mallika Singh, Ruth Feng, OM  etc. have been sued on Aug 17, 2020 and Oct 9, 2020.
Hung Wei is a 11 year member of Fremont Union High School District.  Graham Clark, Superintendent of Fremont Union High School District have knew these five students of Monta Vista High caused me to be in jail for one year from Dec 28, 2017 to Dec
26, 2018 due to two articles posted at El Estqoue, Monta Vista High School :  Woman with Poster makes accusation against student’s father, El Estqoue, Monta Vista HIgh School, Oct 10, 2017  and a response to this article ” Letter to Editors” El Estoque
Monta Vista High, Oct 18, 2020.  These editors of El Estqoue, Monta Vista High have never contacted me.  I am waiting Graham Clark to say sorry to me.  But this Grahm Clark is only interested my beautiful Lawn signs and asked current Principal of Monta
Vista High School to steal my Lawn Signs a couple days ago.  I need Grahm Clark to inform current Principal of Monta Vista High to return my previous Lawn Signs on Monday, Nov 9, 2020. Otherwise, I will sue Principal of Monta Vista High,
Monta Vista High, Grahm Clark and Fremont Union High School again within one month.  Graham Clark please ask Hung Wei, Current Principal, former Principal April Scott and former Assistant Principal to say sorry to me within 10 days.  Otherwise,
i will let all residents of Cupertino call Former Principal April Scott and Hung Wei   ” Bitches”!
Why use a 15 year old editor of El Estqoue, Monta Vista High School to write an article on Oct 23, 2020 ” Cupertino needs Progressive Leaders : Hung Wei and Jr Fruen.  Shame on you, Hung Wei,  Please explain your shameless behaviors.
You have known this muslin youth and his parents will be sued by Candidate Cupertino City Council Charlene Lee.  Why did Hung Wei and Jr Fruen abuse this youth.  His name, address and telephone will be known by million of people.  According to the code,
Gramham Clark and Hung Wei should protect this young muslin youth for their birthday, address, telephone and their parents’ name but you used this youth and abuse this 15 year old muslin youth.
You also abuse Nika Zamani and Deine Gupta.  Nia Zamani lives in a 4 million house with Porch Car and Lexus Car.  Her address will be shown to 10 million people.  I have disucessed many times at Zoom forums held by League of Women Voters Cupertino and Sunnyvale,
Cupertino Rotary and Chamber of Commerce.    Hung Wei, I need you to say sorry to me and say sorry to these three editors of El Estqoue, Monta Vista High School.  Shame on you, Hung Wei.  Please say sorry to all residents of Cupertino in public by next Wednesday.
Shame on You!  Hung Wei!
Charlene Shulien Lee
Candidate of Cupertino City Council
President of Taiwan West Today USA Organization in Cupertino
408-896-7209

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *