Kirsten Squarcia, Debro Feng, Mayor Steve Scharf and City Attorney of Cupertino City. I request to revote again since Steve Scharff can post his biography due to his white skin but I can not post my 300 word biography due to my yellow skins. It’s …

Kirsten Squarcia, Debro Feng, Mayor Steve Scharf and City Attorney of Cupertino City. I request to revote again since Steve Scharff can post his biography due to his white skin but I can not post my 300 word biography due to my yellow skins. It’s …

It’s election fraud. So we need to reelect again.

From: charlene lee
Sent: Friday, November 6, 2020 8:01 AM
To: Kirsten Squarcia <KirstenS@cupertino.org>; Deborah L. Feng <DebF@cupertino.org>; liangchao@cupertino.org <liangchao@cupertino.org>; john.kell@wsj.com <john.kell@wsj.com>; martin.baron@washpost.com <martin.baron@washpost.com>; media@gatesfoundation.org <media@gatesfoundation.org>; yuhsheng tsuei <yuhshengt@yahoo.com>; sandrasun99@gmail.com <sandrasun99@gmail.com>; Meiling Chang <meiling1177@gmail.com>; kevinkung98@gmail.com <kevinkung98@gmail.com>; wayneluo99@gmail.com <wayneluo99@gmail.com>; clairewanghh@gmail.com <clairewanghh@gmail.com>; !四.曾達夢 <tsengt@mail.ruentex.com.tw>; yonglin <yonglin@yonglin.org.tw>; awong@ktsfnews.com <awong@ktsfnews.com>; amanpour@cnn.com <amanpour@cnn.com>; editorial@nytimes.com <editorial@nytimes.com>; edit.features@wsj.com <edit.features@wsj.com>; newsdesk@kpix.com <newsdesk@kpix.com>; Helen <citrine80@yahoo.com>; Brianb@cupertino.org <Brianb@cupertino.org>; Gulu Sakhrani <GuluS@cupertino.org>; Albert Salvador, P.E. <AlbertS@cupertino.org>; rsalonga@mercurynews.com <rsalonga@mercurynews.com>; newsdesk@kpix.com <newsdesk@kpix.com>; newstips@nbcbayarea.com <newstips@nbcbayarea.com>; newswatch@bbc.co.uk <newswatch@bbc.co.uk>; apple <news@appledaily.com.tw>; mhuang@chinesenews.com <mhuang@chinesenews.com>; Shin Nomoto <shin.nomoto@chinesenews.com>; Sam Chan <samchan@singtaousa.com>; bianke@epochtimes.com <bianke@epochtimes.com>; bizday@nytimes.com <bizday@nytimes.com>; Lun & Associates <wendylun.lawyer@gmail.com>; Richard Richardson <richard@rrichardsonlaw.com>; dave.cortese@bos.sccgov.org <dave.cortese@bos.sccgov.org>; david police carroll <david.carroll@sheriff.sccgov.org>; Mark Lin <nengtanl@gmail.com>; kevinkung98@gmail.com <kevinkung98@gmail.com>; Sam Chan <samchan@singtaousa.com>; janice95129@yahoo.com <janice95129@yahoo.com>; davidjanicerolcc@gmail.com <davidjanicerolcc@gmail.com>; kitty4cupertino@gmail.com <kitty4cupertino@gmail.com>; Joseph Fruen, Esq. <jrfruen@gmail.com>; STEPHANIE CLAIRE WANG <scwang@berkeley.edu>; vict.shih@gmail.com <vict.shih@gmail.com>; Mark Lin <nengtanl@gmail.com>; Karen Poon <karen.poon@yahoo.com>; wayneluo99@gmail.com <wayneluo99@gmail.com>; clairewanghh@gmail.com <clairewanghh@gmail.com>; yingming sister <yingmin@yahoo.com>; Wan-Ting Shen <wanting.shen@yahoo.com>; vict.shih@gmail.com <vict.shih@gmail.com>; Matthew Hsieh <matthew1hsieh@gmail.com>; Brianb@cupertino.org <Brianb@cupertino.org>; belleguo@yahoo.com <belleguo@yahoo.com>; teresawei168@gmail.com <teresawei168@gmail.com>; yingming sister <yingmin@yahoo.com>; kuojimh@yahoo.com <kuojimh@yahoo.com>; Helen <citrine80@yahoo.com>; chaowen chen <cwcema@yahoo.com>; scottwusings@yahoo.com <scottwusings@yahoo.com>; Lana Shew <shew.lana@gmail.com>; Info <info@gatesfoundation.org>; china24@cgtn.com <china24@cgtn.com>; jerry agent garcia agent <jerry.garcia@apreus.com>; Helen <citrine80@yahoo.com>; Jon Robert Willey <JWilley@cupertino.org>; robert_hsieh@yahoo.com <robert_hsieh@yahoo.com>; Cupertino Rotary <cupertinorotary@gmail.com>; Golden Vision Optometry of Cupertino <messages@eyecareprovider.com>; Richard Richardson <richard@rrichardsonlaw.com>; Lun & Associates <wendylun.lawyer@gmail.com>; Carlyle Varlack <carlylevarlack@hotmail.com>; kuojimh@yahoo.com <kuojimh@yahoo.com>; chaowen chen <cwcema@yahoo.com>; Jennifer Wadsworth <jenniferw@metronews.com>; Emanuel Lee <elee@newsvmedia.com>; Tsou Erica Tsung-Hwa 鄒宗華 <erica.tsou@gmail.com>; Erdong Liu <erdong.liu@ntdtvsf.com>; rsinks@cupertino.org <rsinks@cupertino.org>; district3@sanjoseca.gov <district3@sanjoseca.gov>; District1 <district1@sanjoseca.gov>; district4@sanjoseca.gov <district4@sanjoseca.gov>; district5@sanjoseca.gov <district5@sanjoseca.gov>; District10 San Jose <district10@sanjoseca.gov>; liangchao@cupertino.org <liangchao@cupertino.org>; san francisco fbi fbi <san.francisco@ic.fbi.gov>; criminal.division@usdoj.gov <criminal.division@usdoj.gov>; yonglin <yonglin@yonglin.org.tw>; grace@sanjosespotlight.com <grace@sanjosespotlight.com>; grace1211@sbcglobal.net <grace1211@sbcglobal.net>; Grace Ko <gracekodes@gmail.com>; Grace Wang <youngexpress88@hotmail.com>; 台灣啟示錄 <ebc_news@ebc.net.tw>; 黃士旗 <huge.huang@gmail.com>; chaowen chen <cwcema@yahoo.com>; yingming sister <yingmin@yahoo.com>; robert_hsieh@yahoo.com <robert_hsieh@yahoo.com>; Matthew Hsieh <matthew1hsieh@gmail.com>; Oliver Zhang <olivegarden98@gmail.com>; Akinder Gill <tricitygreenevents@gmail.com>awong@ktsfnews.com <awong@ktsfnews.com>; amanpour@cnn.com <amanpour@cnn.com>; timmy.k.ngo@abc.com <timmy.k.ngo@abc.com>; Jennifer Wadsworth <jenniferw@metronews.com>; emily.lin@chinesenews.com <emily.lin@chinesenews.com>; mhuang@chinesenews.com <mhuang@chinesenews.com>; Wan-Ting Shen <wanting.shen@yahoo.com>; Wen-Ling Wei <wenlingnancy@yahoo.com>; liangchao@cupertino.org <liangchao@cupertino.org>; randy leo <randyleo@hotmail.com>; Mark Lin <nengtanl@gmail.com>; kevinkung98@gmail.com <kevinkung98@gmail.com>; yuhsheng tsuei <yuhshengt@yahoo.com>; Chih-Lung lin <clin88@hotmail.com>; china24@cgtn.com <china24@cgtn.com>; grace@sanjosespotlight.com <grace@sanjosespotlight.com>; Gulu Sakhrani <GuluS@cupertino.org>; Albert Salvador, P.E. <AlbertS@cupertino.org>; yingming sister <yingmin@yahoo.com>; kuojimh@yahoo.com <kuojimh@yahoo.com>; janice95129@yahoo.com <janice95129@yahoo.com>; davidjanicerolcc@gmail.com <davidjanicerolcc@gmail.com>; belleguo@yahoo.com <belleguo@yahoo.com>; teresawei168@gmail.com <teresawei168@gmail.com>; Karen Poon <karen.poon@yahoo.com>; Meiling Chang <meiling1177@gmail.com>; jj3904@gmail.com <jj3904@gmail.com>; Oliver Zhang <olivegarden98@gmail.com>; Akinder Gill <tricitygreenevents@gmail.com>cruz99.cg@gmail.com <cruz99.cg@gmail.com>; UC Santa Cruz Alumni <alumni@ucsc.edu>
Subject: Kirsten Squarcia, Debro Feng, Mayor Steve Scharf and City Attorney of Cupertino City. I request to revote again since Steve Scharff can post his biography due to his white skin but I can not post my 300 word biography due to my yellow skins. It’s racial

I has request to revote for City Council members in Cupertino.Mayor Steve Scharff can post 500 words but I can post only 200 words due to my skin color and racial injustice. I am Charlene Lee. I received Yale Master Degree in 1993.  I am running for Cupertino City Council in California.  Mayor Steve Scharf has white skin but due to my skin colar. I can not post my 300 word biography but Mayor Steve Scharf can.  Also Hung Wei forced a 15 year old editor of El Estqoue to write an article on Oct 23, 2020 to request all to vote for Hung Wei,  Hung Wei worked for Fremont Union High School before.  She has involved in serious abusing editors of El Estqoue Monta Vista High.  Monta Vista High is a notorious school in Cupertino, Calfornia.  There were five students being sued and will have three more students being sued in the near future.  Their articles are full of lies and Principal April Scott and Assistant Principal Andrew Goldenkrans were sued and Monta Vista High was sued. Fremont Union High School was sued on  Aug 17, 2020.  But Hung Wei still insisted on abusing these students. Davin Gupta’s parents Rajat Gupta Puja Gupta will be sued soon and Nika’s parents will be sued soon and a 15 year old muslin student’s parents will be sued soon.  Current Principal Ben will be sued.  Fremont Union High School will be sue again in the near future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *